Hyatt Coronavirus-Update

Hyatt Centric Victoria Harbour Hong Kong Club Harbourfront Room

Die Sicherheit und das Wohlbefinden ihrer Gäste und Kollegen haben für die Hyatt-Immobilien höchste Priorität. Ihr Team beobachtet die Situation von COVID-19 genau und versteht die Bedenken rund um das Reisen in dieser Zeit voll und ganz. In Übereinstimmung mit ihrer Verpflichtung zur Betreuung und zur Prioritätensetzung für die Gesundheit und das Wohlbefinden ihrer Gäste und Kollegen verzichtet Hyatt auf Stornierungsgebühren für Aufenthalte bis zum 31. März 2020 für

Gäste mit Wohnsitz in Großchina, Südkorea, Japan und Italien mit Reservierungen in Hyatt-Hotels weltweit.
Gäste mit Reservierungen in Hyatt-Hotels in Großchina, Südkorea, Japan und Italien.

Gäste, die über die offiziellen Kanäle von Hyatt gebucht haben, wenden sich bitte an das nächstgelegene Hyatt Global Contact Center oder erreichen sie über WeChat (WeChat-ID: HyattHotels).

Bei Buchungen über Online-Reisebüros oder andere Dritte wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren Buchungsanbieter, um Informationen über dessen Richtlinien und Unterstützung zu erhalten.

Die Hyatt-Hotels arbeiten weiterhin mit Gruppen- und Veranstaltungskunden zusammen, wenn es um Fragen oder Bedenken bezüglich zukünftiger Geschäfte geht. Sie bleiben weiterhin wachsam und befolgen die empfohlenen Verfahren und Protokolle der nationalen und lokalen Behörden, um die Sicherheit und das Wohlbefinden unserer Gäste und Kollegen zu gewährleisten.

World of Hyatt Mitglied Update
Als Reaktion auf die COVID-19-Situation wird World of Hyatt den Mitgliedern, die im asiatisch-pazifischen Raum ansässig sind, eine Reihe von Status- und Leistungserweiterungen anbieten, darunter

Qualifizierte Mitglieder von World of Hyatt Discoverist, Explorist und Globalist haben nun eine neue Gültigkeitsdauer bis zum 28. Februar 2022 – und nicht bis zum 28. Februar 2021 – um ihren Elitestatus und ihre Vorteile aufrechtzuerhalten.
Die derzeit gültigen Suite-Upgrade-Prämien, Club Access-Prämien und Gratisübernachtungsprämien, die 2020 für qualifizierte Mitglieder auslaufen, werden bis zum 31. Dezember 2021 verlängert.

Qualifizierte Mitglieder von World of Hyatt Discoverist, Explorist und Globalist haben nun eine neue Gültigkeitsdauer bis zum 28. Februar 2022 – und nicht mehr bis zum 28. Februar 2021 – um ihren Elitestatus und ihre Vorteile aufrechtzuerhalten.
Die derzeit gültigen Suite-Upgrade-Prämien, Club Access-Prämien und Gratisübernachtungsprämien, die 2020 für qualifizierte Mitglieder ablaufen, werden bis zum 31. Dezember 2021 verlängert.

World of Hyatt geht davon aus, dass die Konten qualifizierter Mitglieder aktualisiert werden, um die Verlängerung des Elitestatus und die Gültigkeit der Prämien bis zum 31. März 2020 widerzuspiegeln. Dies wird vom World of Hyatt-Team durchgeführt – die Mitglieder müssen keine Maßnahmen ergreifen. Darüber hinaus werden qualifizierte Mitglieder Informationen über diese Aktualisierungen per E-Mail, My Hyatt Concierge, WeChat-Kommunikation und mehr erhalten.

Wenn Mitglieder noch Fragen zu ihrem Status haben, können sie sich an das nächstgelegene Hyatt Global Contact Center wenden, Hyatt über WeChat (WeChat-ID: HyattHotels) erreichen, die World of Hyatt COVID-19 FAQs besuchen oder eine E-Mail an worldofhyatt@hyatt.com senden.

Quelle: https://www.hyatt.com/en-US/info/coronavirus-statement

Post Tags:

David Iwanow

I have been travelling around the world since I was young and travel is in my blood. I've travelled to almost 40 countries around the world and can now be found based in Amsterdam, The Netherlands. I've visited over 6283 places with 12,449 checkins on Foursquare/Swarm and I'm a level 9 Google Local Guide with 497 reviews and having posted 9,133 photos which have been viewed 59 million times.

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

*
*

Hyatt Coronavirus update

Hyatt Centric Victoria Harbour Hong Kong Club Harbourfront Room

The safety & wellbeing of their guests and colleagues is a top priority for Hyatt properties.  Their team are closely monitoring the COVID-19 situation and fully understand the concerns around traveling during this time. Consistent with their commitment to care, and to prioritize the health and wellbeing of their guests and colleagues, Hyatt is waiving cancellation fees for stays through March 31, 2020, for the following:

  • Guests residing in Greater China, South Korea, Japan and Italy with reservations at Hyatt hotels globally.
  • Guests with reservations at Hyatt hotels in Greater China, South Korea, Japan and Italy.

For guests who booked via Hyatt official channels, please contact your nearest Hyatt Global Contact Center or reach them via WeChat (WeChat ID: HyattHotels).

For bookings made via online travel agents or other third parties, please contact your booking provider for information on their policies and for assistance. 

Hyatt hotels continue to work with group and event customers on questions or concerns regarding future business. They continue to remain vigilant and follow the recommended procedures and protocols of the national and local authorities in an effort to ensure the safety and wellbeing of our guests and colleagues.

World of Hyatt Member Update

In response to the COVID-19 situation, World of Hyatt will be offering members residing in the Asia Pacific region a series of tier status and benefits extensions, including:

  • Qualifying World of Hyatt Discoverist, Explorist and Globalist members will now have a new tier expiration of February 28, 2022 – rather than February 28, 2021 – to maintain their elite tier status and benefits.
  • Currently valid Suite Upgrade Awards, Club Access Awards and Free Night Awards that expire in 2020 for qualifying members will be extended through December 31, 2021. 

World of Hyatt is also working to evaluate tier and benefit extensions for global members who travel frequently to the Asia Pacific region. More information will be shared with qualifying members as it becomes available.

World of Hyatt expects to have qualifying members’ accounts updated to reflect the extension of elite tier status and award validity March 31, 2020. This will be effectuated by the World of Hyatt team – members do not need to take any action. Furthermore, qualifying members will receive information regarding these updates through email, My Hyatt Concierge, WeChat communications and more.

If members still have questions regarding their tier status, they can contact the nearest Hyatt Global Contact Center, reach Hyatt via WeChat (WeChat ID: HyattHotels), visit the World of Hyatt COVID-19 FAQs, or email worldofhyatt@hyatt.com.

Source: https://www.hyatt.com/en-US/info/coronavirus-statement

Post Tags:

David Iwanow

I have been travelling around the world since I was young and travel is in my blood. I've travelled to almost 40 countries around the world and can now be found based in Amsterdam, The Netherlands. I've visited over 6283 places with 12,449 checkins on Foursquare/Swarm and I'm a level 9 Google Local Guide with 497 reviews and having posted 9,133 photos which have been viewed 59 million times.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*